FIND A REP

DON'T SEE YOUR STATE? CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM FOR ASSISTANCE

 

ALABAMA

The W7 Group
17530 Balmaha Dr.
Land O'Lakes, FL 34638

Brian Wilson
bwilson@thew7group.com
Phone: 813-693-0316

ARIZONA

HD Furnishings, LLC
1165 PikeView St.
Lakewood, CO 80215

info@hdfurnishings.com
Phone: 303-547-6944

CALIFORNIA (Southern)

The Marcus Wells Group
2221 S. Barry Ave. 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Fax: 310-473-2990

Elaine Marcus
elaine@marcuswellsgroup.com
Phone: 310-753-1777

Susan Wells
susan@marcuswellsgroup.com
Phone: 310-351-7754

COLORADO

HD Furnishings, LLC
1165 PikeView St.
Lakewood, CO 80215

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
Phone: 303-547-6944


DELAWARE

Heins Marketing
104 Harvard Road
Havertown, PA 19083

Bruce Heins
bruce@heinsmarketing.com
Phone: 610-449-6401
Cell: 610-496-3688

FLORIDA

The W7 Group
17530 Balmaha Dr.
Land O'Lakes, FL 34638

Brian Wilson
bwilson@thew7group.com
Phone: 813-693-0316

GEORGIA

ICFN
4068 Statewood Road
Atlanta, GA 30342

Alan Robbins
a5robb@aol.com
Phone: 678-428-1991

ILLINOIS

Relevant Furniture Technologies
320 Sauk Drive
Batavia, IL60510

John Burrows
john.burrows@rft-llc.com
Phone: 312.560.4750


INDIANA (Northern)

Relevant Furniture Technologies
320 Sauk Drive
Batavia, IL60510

John Burrows
john.burrows@rft-llc.com
Phone: 312.560.4750

INDIANA (Southern)

Ryan Young
ryan@blgreps.com
Phone: 937-776-2684

Sally Cunningham
sally@blgreps.com
Phone: 317-441-9228

IOWA

Framework
5016 S. 167th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68135

Chelsa Tuttle
tuttlechelsa@gmail.com
Phone: 402-637-5073

KANSAS

Framework
5016 S. 167th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68135

Chelsa Tuttle
tuttlechelsa@gmail.com
Phone: 402-637-5073


KENTUCKY

BLG
7353 E. Kemper Rd. Suite B
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Jennifer Wagner
jenny@blgreps.com
Phone: 800-625-3211

LOUISIANA

Briede Interiors, LLC
625 Phosphor Ave
Metairie, LA 70005

Dorie Briede DeLucca
dorie@karenclegg.com
Phone: 504-874-0902 

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Frione Marketing
46 Andreis Trail
South Windsor, CT 06074

Bob Frione
bobfrione@yahoo.com
Phone: 860-644-1300
Cell: 203-605-4601

MICHIGAN

Contract Source Group
2384 Franklin Rd.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Mike Bramson
mike@csgreps.com
Phone: 248-745-9990
Cell: 248-310-8291


MINNESOTA

Kim Faith
1035 Cedar Lake Road
South Minneapolis, MN 55405

Kim Faith
kim@kimfaith.com
Phone: 612-599-2403

MISSOURI

Framework
5016 S. 167th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68135

Chelsa Tuttle
tuttlechelsa@gmail.com
Phone: 402-637-5073

MONTANA


HD Furnishings, LLC
1165 PikeView St.
Lakewood, CO 80215

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
Phone: 303-547-6944

NEBRASKA

Framework
5016 S. 167th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68135

Chelsa Tuttle
tuttlechelsa@gmail.com
Phone: 402-637-5073


NEW JERSEY (Southern)

Heins Marketing
104 Harvard Road
Havertown, PA 19083

Bruce Heins
bruce@heinsmarketing.com
Phone: 610-449-6401
Cell: 610-496-3688

NEW MEXICO

HD Furnishings, LLC
1165 PikeView St.
Lakewood, CO 80215

info@hdfurnishings.com
Phone: 303-547-6944

NEW YORK

Bob Klenk
689 Lakes Rd.
Monroe, NY 10950

Bob Klenk
rakentp@aol.com
Phone: 201-281-0027

NORTH CAROLINA

The Best of Bess, LLC
6408 Sunbow Lane
Charlotte, NC 28277

Bess Rosefield Ehmcke
bess@thebestofbess.com
Phone: 704-968-6733


NORTH DAKOTA

Kim Faith
1035 Cedar Lake Road
South Minneapolis, MN 55405

Kim Faith
kim@kimfaith.com
Phone: 612-599-2403

OHIO

BLG
7353 E. Kemper Rd. Suite B
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Jennifer Wagner
jenny@blgreps.com
Phone: 800-625-3211

PENNSYLVANIA

Heins Marketing
104 Harvard Road
Havertown, PA 19083

Bruce Heins
bruce@heinsmarketing.com
Phone: 610-449-6401
Cell: 610-496-3688

SOUTH CAROLINA

The Best of Bess, LLC
6408 Sunbow Lane
Charlotte, NC 28277

Bess Rosefield Ehmcke
bess@thebestofbess.com
Phone: 704-968-6733


SOUTH DAKOTA

Kim Faith
1035 Cedar Lake Road
South Minneapolis, MN 55405

Kim Faith
kim@kimfaith.com
Phone: 612-599-2403

UTAH

HD Furnishings, LLC
1165 PikeView St.
Lakewood, CO 80215

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
Phone: 303-547-6944

TEXAS

Nova Furnishings Group
11706 Avondale Drive
Frisco, TX 75033

Angela Casanova Budd
angela@novafurnishings.com
Phone: 214-223-7696

WISCONSIN

Kim Faith
1035 Cedar Lake Road
South Minneapolis, MN 55405

Kim Faith
kim@kimfaith.com
Phone: 612-599-2403


WYOMING

HD Furnishings, LLC
1165 PikeView St.
Lakewood, CO 80215

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
Phone: 303-547-6944